Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews
Electric Blessings, LLC
Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.

Write a Review


Showing 18 of 8
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating 

5.0   |  04-23-2018

Review by Kim H.
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
He had awesome service, at a very good price!
Response by Electric Blessings, LLC: Thank you Kim for your review! I was happy I could help troubleshoot your switches and correct your issues. Thank you for your business! – Joel Blake, Owner

5.0   |  04-14-2018

Review by Tim B. in Spring, TX
Fantastic experience! Knowledgeable and does superb work. Excellent value for the money. Highly recommended.
Response by Electric Blessings, LLC: Thank you Tim for your review. It was my pleasure serving you! -Joel Blake, Owner
Was this review helpful?   Yes No

5.0   |  04-13-2018

Review by Catherine M. in Spring, TX
Dependable and honest. He can also install lighting. I am very pleased with this friendly service. Joel completed every job as if it is his own house.
Response by Electric Blessings, LLC: Thank you Catherine for your review! We really enjoyed serving you and are happy you were satisfied. -Joel Blake, Owner
Was this review helpful?   Yes No

5.0   |  04-10-2018

Review by Eliene E.
Project: Install an Electric Gate
You can trust him. I can’t say enough great things about Joel!
Response by Electric Blessings, LLC: Thank you Eliene for your review. Always a pleasure to help you out!

5.0   |  04-10-2018

Review by Shirlie D.
Project: Install an Electric Vehicle Charging Station
Price is right and Joel is extremely good natured!
Response by Electric Blessings, LLC: Thank you Shirlie for your time to review us. It is always great to serve you! Joel Blake, Owner

5.0   |  04-10-2018

Review by Karen B.
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Joel went above and beyond for me and his prices were incredibly fair for the quality of work they did.
Response by Electric Blessings, LLC: Thank you Karen for the opportunity to serve you! We feel very blessed and hope we can continue assisting you in the future. -Joel Blake, Owner

5.0   |  04-10-2018

Review by Cathryn W.
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Response by Electric Blessings, LLC: Thank you Catherine for your kind review! We are truly blessed to have had the opportunity to serve you. -Joel Blake, Owner

5.0   |  04-07-2018

Review by Catherine M. in Spring, TX
I have also used Joel to install a new ceramic stove top. It required that I be brought up to code. He is professional, considerate, dependable, honest and thorough.
Response by Electric Blessings, LLC: Thank you Catherine for your review of Electric Blessings! I was happy to install your can lights for your quilt room and your cooktop the next visit! You can call us anytime and we’ll always do our best to serve you. -Joel Blake, Owner